Connect on Twitter  FB Book Page  FB Artists Page  Connect on Tumbler

 Forbes.com

WorldInk.org

womenseNews (http://womensenews.org/)

David Kuhn Projects (david@kuhnprojects.com)

New Yorker cartoon reprints (www.cartoonbank.com )

New Yorker magazine (www.newyorker.com)

Authors Guild (http://authorsguild.org/)

NEW YORKER CARTOONIST WEBSITES & BLOGS (a very unfinished list):

Michael Maslin (michaelmaslin.com)

Kim Warp (warpcartoons.com)

Ann Telnaes (anntelnaes.com/)

Marisa Acocella Marchetto (marisamarchetto.com)

Mick Stevens (http://mstevens-ireallyshouldbedrawing.blogspot.com)

Carolita Johnson (newyorkette.com)

Marshall Hopkins (http://marshallhopkins.com/)

Harry Bliss (harrybliss.com)

Emily Hopkins (http://what2wearthisvery2nd.blogspot.com/)

VIctoria Roberts

Friends:

Nikki Stern

Lisa Adams

Elena Rossini

• Harry Roseman (harryroseman.com )

MY WONDERFUL HAIR GUY:

• Robert Stuart Salon (robertstuartsalon.com/)

A GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER

• Semetko Photography (craigsemetko.com)


Leave a Comment